Virginia Land Conservation Foundation Board of Trustees Monday, October 20, 2014 – 11:00 a.m. Senate Room 3, The State Capitol, Richmond, Virginia

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Welcome and Introductions
- 3. Approval of Minutes of October 3, 2013
- 4. VLCF Board Briefing and Overview
- 5. VLCF Grant Projects Update
- 6. Financial Report
- 7. Discussion of FY15-16 Grant Round Schedule
- 8. Grant Round Funding Plan Approval
- 9. Approval of Grant Manual and Scoring Criteria
- 10. Approval of Distribution of VLCF Stewardship Fund
- 11. 2013 Virginia Outdoors Plan Update
- 12. Election of Vice-Chairman
- 13. Agency Updates
 - a. Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
 - b. Department of Conservation and Recreation
 - c. Department of Forestry
 - d. Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
 - e. Department of Historic Resources
 - f. Virginia Outdoors Foundation
- 14. Public Comment
- 15. Other Business

By-laws

- 16. Next Meeting: January 6, 2015
- 17. Adjourn

Please note: a working lunch will be provided for members and staff.

Virginia Land Conservation Foundation Board of Trustees

Chairman: The Honorable Molly Ward, Secretary of Natural Resources *Vice Chair:* Alexandra Liddy Bourne *Member Ex Officio:* The Honorable Todd Haymore, Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry

Byron M. Adkins, Jr.	Steven L. Apicella	R. Brian Ball
R. Brent Blevins, Jr.	Susan E. Donner	Herbert L. Dunford, Jr.
Joan Fenton	Jay C. Ford	The Honorable Emmett W. Hanger, Jr.
Ollie W. Kitchen, Jr.	Robert W. Lazaro	Anna Lawson
Mary Helen Morgan	The Honorable Albert C. Pollard, Jr.	The Honorable Jill Holtzman Vogel
The Honorable John Paul Woodley, Jr.		
Executive Secretary: Clyde E. Cristman, Director, Department of Conservation and Recreation		